Return to A-C Zone IPSC 1/2"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and customer service December 29, 2018
Reviewer: J wen from Richmond, TX United States  
I made two orders during a holiday promotion and they were both shipped quickly. One package was lost by usps XSteel did not give me any problems once confirmed that the order was lost they got me another package sent the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Target December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartsville, TN United States  
Well made,as described and delivered on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Stevens from Nederland, CO United States  
I have been a customer for years.  I am always impressed with the quality of the product and the simple transaction and great customer service.

Keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Steel September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Bayles from Erwin, NC United States  
I own about 8 targets from xsteel and the 1/2 inch will not fail, I shoot 338 Lapua, 300 Win Mag, 308 and 5.56, with no pitting, I owned other steel targets that just don't hold up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kevin Clark (SFC)RET September 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin C.  
great target been shooting M14 at it at 200 meter it dies nothing to it I going to get 1 more. Would recommend it to anyone who wants to do some real target practice

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality steel July 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lewis B.  
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kevin W.  
Good price, good product, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great target May 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ken S.  
Great target. Holding up well to fmj .223 at 75 yards and out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super steel May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis C.  
excellent purchase -- I am thrilled to have my range set up with good steel targets. It has made shooting a lot easier, set up time is quick and the ring from the steel lets you know if your accurate or flailing. Quality targets and free shipping ---SWEET!!!!! My mail girl got a good work out as well --- so a win for everyone!!!! Thanks for the steel --- D Cappo -- Frankford De

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xsteel... April 27, 2015
Reviewer: jim F.  
Quality targets, fast shipping, fun to shoot!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items