Return to 1/4" AR500 10" Static
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4” ar500 10” static target July 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Crook from Rushville, IL United States  
I have purchased several targets from xsteeltargets and have always been very pleased with there targets and there fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality plates August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Steven G from Reading, PA United States  
Clean cuts. Flat, clean steel. Fast shipping. These guys have shipping heavy packages down to a science. All arrived in great shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Marshall, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Johnson from Sand Springs, OK United States  
Very pleased with the target.  It rings very well with .22 LR and that is our primary purpose with it. We have also shot 9mm as well and very enjoyable.  Will more than likely buy again from XSteel as this is our first steel target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome target, quick and easy! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barry Jenkins from Jeffersonville, IN United States  
Easy to good business with, and an awesome target. Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product October 29, 2016
Reviewer: Jeremy Barrios from Chino, CA United States  
these targets are great they hold up wonderful and have minimal pitting when used as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Good October 9, 2016
Reviewer: BJW from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
price and delivery - holding up great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super July 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brad Ramsey from Newton, NC United States  
Great product fast shipping does just what it is supposed to do have hit it with anything from 22 to 44 with no dents


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Carter from Olive Branch, MS United States  
This was the best price I found for these and they work perfect for pistol drills.  http://youtu.be/P8gfH4UFyp0

They were perfectly smooth after a day of shooting.  Great product and extremely fast shipping.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 nice but not as described February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Touhey from Elk River, MN United States  
The hole in the 3 I got Have 1/2" round hole, not a hole for 1/2" carriage bolt. I was expecting to mount with carriage bolt but they will not work with this target!! please update your website or get me the correct targets.

Was this review helpful to you?