Return to Full Size Reactive IPSC
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 10, 2018
Reviewer: Jason LePage from Bryan, TX United States  
I did some shopping around for reactive targets on the various websites and none could compare to the quality I received from xsteeltargets.com. The fit and finish was top notch and the edges and steel plates smooth; this made for easy painting and setting up. Once we had it set up at our backyard range it was a blast to shoot and train with. I highly recommend this product and the guys at xsteeltargets.com. I’ll be back to order more reactive targets for our range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome target May 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jenifer Vargas from Yuma , AZ United States  
I really like the target, i just wish i would of waited 2 weeks, they went on sale at 35%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2018
Reviewer: John Mitchell from Oxford, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Hall from San Jose, CA United States  
Awesome! High quality target built extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+ reactive target October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Eagan, MN United States  
My entire family had a blast shooting this target.  In the past it's been a challenge getting my wife to shoot until I purchased this. Now the challenge is having enough ammo.  Target is built extremely well like all the other products X Steel produces. Very easy to set up and disassemble for fast transport.  Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Service and Shipping March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Ringquist from Burlington, CT United States  
Looked at same type targets at other sites and x-steel had exactly the target I wanted, at a great price, great shipping price and fast.
Couldn't be happier with the target.  Quality is outstanding, functions great and I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Really tests your accuracy and helps make you a better shot.
Don't hesitate to buy one if your looking for a great reactive target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ipsc target January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Coache from Lakeville, MA United States  
I have been looking for steel targets for a while. But everywhere I had looked was outrageous prices for something small. X-steel is very affordable and you wouldn't think it because how it is made and how it looks. It looks just as good as the 6-800 dollar steel and probably even better than those. Very good people at x-steel and we're very very helpful while ordering and answering my questions, and they would always get back to me very quickly. Overall very very happy with this product! I recommend it to anyone looking for steel targets over any other competitor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great targets January 6, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron Hollenbeck from Streator, IL United States  
This target is heavy duty and comes with a base and stand. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product/ highly recomended September 29, 2016
Reviewer: scott nasty from WA United States  
great product very fun to shoot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hours of fun August 25, 2016
Reviewer: gina ramirez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
love the reactive target mutiple targets keeps you on tour toes

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items