Return to 3/8" AR500 8" Gong
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice sound! May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Javier Sotelo sr from San Bernardino , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2020
Reviewer: robert from INMAN, SC United States  
Great customer service. Refreshing to talk with people so nice and helpful. Received my package and box was torn open and several plates missing. It was clear it was USPS fault. I called up and informed them and they were apologetic even though it wasn’t there fault and had me the  rest of my order on it’s way next day. I will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing product December 3, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Pappa from Lompoc, CA United States  
I have bought a number of plates from here from 1/4 to 3/8 and they can really take a hit even went as far as hitting them with my 12 slug and not damage at all I’m very impressed and would greatly recommend buying from this company plus they always have promo code just check Facebook page last I checked 2many8 still gets you almost half off some 3/8 plates

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob from South Dakota  
The order, processing, and delivery of the product was amazing and not to mention the targets are also. I will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 15, 2019
Reviewer: T. Austin from Peyton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Target August 15, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Conklin Jr. from Saint Albans, ME United States  
Fast service and great item and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice targets January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ken Kucel from Ambridge, PA United States  
These are very nice steel targets and I'm pleased with them.  They don't come painted as shown in "some of the pictures" and I wrote xsteel about it and they say on their web site that they don't come painted.  

I don't have a fixed range to keep these at so I'm making a wooden box to transport them around as they are very heavy but that's a good thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Mulligan from McKinney, TX United States  
Very clean and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tim Fortner from Kaufman , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Stumpf from Waverly, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items