Return to 3/8" AR500 ISIS Terrorist Target or GFT
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Estrem from Kenyon, MN United States  
Quality, price, fast shipping. All the things I’ve come to expect from Xsteel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 👍 June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from Santa Clarita , CA United States  
Looking forward to shooting this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Fuller from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Awesome product. Got alot of compliments on this target. Took it to the range and lives up to all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Homeland Security March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Desert Shooter from Out West  
Stay sharp with this target.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas Present for husband in 2017 November 5, 2017
Reviewer: The Wife  
Bought for husband's Christmas present next month.  Looks like heavy duty.  My adviser, my B-I-L, seemed very impressed with specifications on products.   This shape got most votes for which one to get with family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great target July 4, 2017
Reviewer: AZ Shooter from Phoenix , AZ United States  
I received the target quickly after ordering. It's is a good target that holds up very well to my 308 and 6.5 creedmoor. Over all  great target I'm extremely happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ISIS Terrorist Target April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Wallen from DURAND, IL United States  
Very nice target high quality and also a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steel Targets March 16, 2017
Reviewer: LEE CLARK from KANSAS CITY, MO United States  
As a form Army Ranger, I love these targets because they provide a instant feedback once the target is hit. My clients, friends, and Army budding love it. The steel targets are perfect training tools. The company its self is great with deliveries and customer service. I would rather buy from these guys than from the ones at the local gun show.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality and Sound September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Shane Strasburg from Drumright, OK United States  
Awesome sound and quality. There was a mix up with my order. I received a phone call instantly before I knew there was an issue and my order was upgraded at no charge. I can't say enough about the customer service and quality. I will definitely be buy more products soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome target May 20, 2016
Reviewer: Brandon Hanks from New harmony , IN United States  
Target looks great every one loves to shoot at this target.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items