Return to 3/8" AR500 Mini IPSC (Single hole)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joe from MN United States  
Great finish. Fast shipping, great costumer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Static target July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Gman from Commifornia  
I  have puchased a Mini IPSC target and have shot a few rounds at it. It holds up very well and it gives a great auditable response. I will continue to purchase them till the politicians make them illegal.

Thank You XSTEEL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartstown, PA United States  
My order was processed timely and my mini delivered to my door.  The single hole mini IPSC was well made, no sharp edges and is a quality item.  I would definitely order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another great target from XSteel August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Standke from Medford, MN United States  
I bought my mini IPSC and a day later it was already in my mailbox.  You can’t beat the quality of steel or the customer service you receive from X Steel.  If you want a plates that can take hit after hit you don’t want anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most fun targets ever! June 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ted from Easthampton, MA United States  
So much fun to shoot! That sound is so addicting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nate Kreimeyer from Coon Rapids, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable with a nice ring. March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Duff from DFW, TX United States  
Check the dimension I was surprised how small this was. It iis accurately described the error was mine. It has become my student's favorite challenge!

As a mobile Instructor I need portable, professional, and Reliable.

X Steel is it. I am buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Fava from Albuquerque , NM United States  
These 3/8” targets work great! Perfect size for someone who’s looking for a smaller target yet not so hard to hit like a 4” round plate. Even out to 100 yards for the AR-15.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2017
Reviewer: max from murray, UT United States  
Mini ipsc targets were delivered fast, and ring loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Benjamin from Mayville, NY United States  
So far they are holding up great! I don't notice any deformation at all! And though I read the measurements I should have gone with the next size up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items