Return to Stake-N-Shoot (Base Only)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 13, 2019
Reviewer: SH from Cohutta, GA United States  
Very heavy duty base that will take abuse if hit.  Not cheap thin metal but thick and tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2019
Reviewer: Chris Holicky from Lonsdale, MN United States  
Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 14, 2018
Reviewer: caleb coombs from Salem, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Paquette from Pinetop, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable, Solid, Stable March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mike Duff from DFW, TX United States  
As a mobile Instructor I need portable, professional, and Reliable. In our soil the stake base works great. I can even get some forward angle with it.

X Steel is it. I am buying more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice base April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Edwin Schooler from Omaha, NE United States  
Easiest target holder I own just jam it in the ground and ring steel. I own steel and hangers/stands from multiple dealers and this sets up and come down easiest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Nicholas Tubito from fort pierce, FL United States  
These are a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A genius invention September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Leyva from Sparks, NV United States  
Trying to pack around a base for your targets gets  annoying and cumbersome quick, but the stakes make it super easy to setup anywhere... Even when the ground is full of rocks that would seemingly make it difficult to setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for different set ups August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dave from Sedro Woolley , WA United States  
These work awesome for changing things up when practicing. Can line up linearly or set back for depth. Quality is great and I just stab into ground and tap with a small sledge to sink them in all the way. Stabilizes the plates extremely well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stake-N-Shoot Base May 30, 2016
Reviewer: Kirill from IL, USA  
Easy to drive into the ground, stayed in place after few dozen shots. The screws that help to stabilize 2x4 is a nice extra feature. Easy to transport and setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items