Return to 1/2" AR500 12" Gong
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartstown, PA United States  
My order was processed timely and my gong delivered to my door.  The gong was well made, no sharp edges and is a quality item.  I would definitely order another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Fuller from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Great product. Already tested on the range. Lives up to all expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12" gong December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Nelson from Wheeler, WI United States  
Great.  Takes .556,  .223 with solid feedback.  I'm totally satisfied.  Probably going to get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Targets June 13, 2017
Reviewer: RICHARD C. FOSTER from milford, MI United States  
I love this company. Local michigan people makeing great products for us to enjoy. They have prompt free service and shipping. Targets are top quality. I have purchased from them 3 times now. Great people with a great attitude and commitment to their customers! Thanks Mark!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 inch AR500 steel gong target April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Neel from Falcon, CO United States  
VERY quick turnaround on my order and very good quality cutting - no sharp edges and can handle easily without gloves.
In my profession, I've literally shot tens of thousands of rounds on countless types of steel targets, and I know which ones will last and which ones will turn to crap in short order.
Looking forward to many years of use with this target!
The fact that Xsteeltargets is a Wisconsin company is an added plus for me because I grew up in Wisconsin and love supporting Wisconsin based/grown businesses (Vortex and Mathews included).
I will definitely be purchasing additional targets from you guys in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked like a charm September 24, 2016
Reviewer: walter young from red oak, TX United States  
order was complete and as described

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition to my range. September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Matthew from Hermann, MO United States  
I bought this gong to put out on my private range for friends and family. We spent a weekend shooting it with large calibers at 200 yards. Nice clear ring and the only damage was from a glancing round that chipped a corner. The hits on the plate left no dents or deformities.

We used calibers from 5.56 and 7.62x39 up to 7.5 Swiss and 7.62x54R (non steel core). I would definitely recommend this others and will most likely buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dj from Arlington, WA United States  
Exactly what you hope for, nicely cut solid targets that will take whatever you shoot at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery & Exactly what I ordered May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Crookham from Broomfield, CO United States  
The gongs I ordered arrived within just a few days and they were exactly what I ordered.  Packaging was great and my experience with XSteel Targets couldn't have been better.  I'll definitely order from XSteel again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12" 1/2" Gong April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Vasquez from El Paso, TX United States  
Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items