Return to 1/2" AR500 8" Gong
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holds Up Very Well March 20, 2019
Reviewer: MZ from farmville, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied, absolutely recommend. August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Gentry III from Waddell, AZ United States  
High quality targets. Have used X Steel Targets products for about 8 months now, wear and tear is minimal. They sound great, the feedback when struck at longer distances is very gratifying. It's time to purchase a larger target but first I want to give a great company a well deserved positive review. Thanks X Steel Targets!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Partin from Sadieville, KY United States  
Great price and product.  Highly recommend and will be purchasing more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Dj from Arlington, WA United States  
Exactly what you hope for, nicely cut solid targets that will take whatever you shoot at them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always a pleasure March 12, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN PEACOCK from Duncan, OK United States  
Doing business with XSteel is always a pleasure.  8in hanging gong is a great target. I use it for a 150 yard target for a Henry Big Boy Steel.   It's a great time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/2", 8" Gong February 24, 2016
Reviewer: John Redwine from San Angelo, TX United States  
This is a very high quality, life-time target.  You can't wear it out!  It will take anything and everything that you hit it with, with NO damage, not even a scratch.  Nice, clean, loud "PING" when hit.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Roger B.  
Bought several plates to hang at our range in WI. Looked great out of the box and even better with some paint. Club members put them to good use right away and are very happy with the results. Holding up quite well at 100 yards (our longest distance). Thanks for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8" AR500 gong 1/2" September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michael S.  
great target for my 9mm, 45 and 308. Buying another

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal!! August 25, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua s.  
the absolute best prices and quality I've seen.... Will be purchasing more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom Ring July 25, 2015
Reviewer: micah K.  
Everytime I go out and my shoot steel, the ringing reminds me of what a great country this is and how hard many of our ancestors worked to get it that way, and how hard our serviceman and women to keep it that way. I call it the "freedom ring". Sounds cheesy, but without the second amendment we might be shooting air rifles at pop cans. Keep up the good work xsteel and God Bless America!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items