Return to 1/2" AR500 10" Static
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Lishner from Littleton, CO USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast delivery good service May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Paquette from Pinetop, AZ United States  
everything I have bought is good. I had a problem, made a call and it was taking care of right away. Cant beat that!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Danford from Buffalo, WV United States  
Great product with fast shipping. I have put a 1,000 rounds on target with no imperfections. Definitely worth the investment and I would recommend to anyone interested in shooting steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great and durable October 1, 2017
Reviewer: The Brass Monkey from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
When you first get this target you notice the fine laser cutting. Its smooth and it holds up like a champ. Shot over 1000 rounds of 9mm and still feels like day one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great targets January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jeffrey R. from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
These are great. I got these for family shoot days and they took everything we shot (9mm up to 45acp and 44mag at 10/15yrds) without a mark and everyone loved the sound. I'll definitely be purchasing more. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great Christmas present! January 7, 2017
Reviewer: J W from VirginiaBeach, VA United States  
Bought 3 of the 10" circles as part of a Christmas present for my father, (also an A-C zone IPSC target and some 1/4" plates as pistol-only targets.)  Have shot 10" targets with pistol, .223, .308, and .303 (rifle from ~100 yards)- fun!  I expect them to last a long time.
Mounted on pressure-treated 2x4s using the 2x4 Static Target Holder.
Shipping was fast, would buy again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working great! October 5, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick LaCuesta from Tucson, AZ United States  
These 10" static targets exceeded my expectations. They hold up as advertised and shipping was VERY fast and arrived as described and the value couldn't be beat after shopping around. I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yet to be shot at. September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Hagy from Abingdon, VA United States  
i'm assuming it will work just like the 12 inch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great targets, great price! July 14, 2016
Reviewer: Gun101 from Dundee, MI United States  
Customer for life!
Great targets and hangers. Great quality and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10"static June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Mike from Maryland  
Very nice targets . Cut edges are nice and clean. Highly recommended. Fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items