Return to 1/2" AR500 12" Static
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Lishner from Littleton, CO USA  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2018
Reviewer: John Danford from Buffalo, WV United States  
Great product with fast shipping. I have put a 1,000 rounds on target with no imperfections. Definitely worth the investment and I would recommend to anyone interested in shooting steel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Wolf from North Las Vegas, NV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1/2" AR500 12" Static January 11, 2017
Reviewer: George Simmons from Sallisaw, OK United States  
Liked your product but your add said "eligible for free shipping" but I was charged 14.95 for shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Media Event Targets December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Fielding from Edgewood, NM United States  
In case you don't realize it, the worse shooters in the world, as a group, are gun writers. I needed to build a target that would accommodate their "Spray and Pray" shooting style, as they tend to hit, thus destroy, the target stand more so than the target itself. This 12" inch single hole target was the ideal thing for the job and it worked out perfect! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price for a great product! October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Corey Street from Salem, NH United States  
I couldn't be more please with this company! Shipping was fast, and the products were perfectly as discribed. I've put hundreds of rounds on the target and not even one imperfection it it's perfectly flat face. A little paint and it's ready to get rung again. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for long range September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Hagy from Abingdon, VA United States  
you can easily hear this when a bullet smacks it at 650 yard.  Wanting to take it to 1000 yards and see how if the sound it loud enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A+++ June 11, 2016
Reviewer: nejeer zebari from Nashville , TN United States  
I shoot slot of steel and have used a lot of different companies and this setup is by far my favorite!! I shoot slot of steel and have used a lot of different companies and this setup is by far my favorite!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great strong targets, excellent audible sound May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Nyhuis from Superior, CO United States  
I have been shooting at the 12 X 20 and 12" static at 200 yds using 30-06 and .223 rifles; and shooting at the 8" static at 100 yds using 30 Carbine and .22 rifles.  I have also been shooting at the 8" static at a closer yardage using various calibers of pistol (9mm, .45 ACP, .22, .38 special, .380).  All the steel targets let off a clear audible "ping!" which can be heard well even at 200 yds. There has been no damage to the targets even from the 30-06.  These are nicely cut, strong targets which I would highly recommend to all shooters.  I plan to purchase some additional sizes as well.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Targets November 18, 2015
Reviewer: Todd H.  
I've ordered two targets and a holder. Both targets have been outstanding. Customer Service is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items