Return to 1/2" AR500 8" Static
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Static targets June 21, 2018
Reviewer: nejeer zebari from Nashville , TN United States  
I absolutely love these targets!! I have shot thousands of rounds of 308 from my Scar and have he 0 problems. I have purchased from Xsteel 5 times and always have a great experience. They are my go to for my targets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 XSTEEL is the best! May 18, 2018
Reviewer: William Kennedy from Charleston, AR United States  
Best product at the best price with low cost (or free) shipping - what's not to like?  I think I received my plates in about three days.  Can't wait to order some more.  If you are ordering from anywhere else, you are doing it wrong.  If you don't see what you want, email them.  You will probably hear back the same day and they will make it for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/2 static November 5, 2017
Reviewer: Chase M from California  
Awesome piece of circle steel, about 100 rounds at it and no damage.  Few .223 rounds holding up very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 9, 2017
Reviewer: JD from Poplar Bluff, MO United States  
This is my first steel target and it is great. Easy to hang from a shepherd's hook, easy to paint and gives me instant feedback.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8" Static December 8, 2016
Reviewer: Brett Cox from Prescott , WA United States  
Ordered 2-8" targets and 2- T post clamps.  Targets broke out of box during shipping.  I contacted the company via email The owner himself responded within the hour. 2 targets were enroute to me the next day. Excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality / service September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Yaman Turan from Orlando, FL United States  
Steel targets are always in excellent cut/quality and their customer service is exceptional ! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality, excellent price August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Gun101 from Dundee, MI United States  
Great targets at a great price. I have purchased several and will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 high quality May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Steve G from Geneva, OH United States  
What can you say about a steel target?  I've only shot mine with 9mm.  No dents, no chips.  These are definitely not a backyard home made steel target. Nice straight edges and tight tolerances.  Will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great strong targets, excellent audible sound May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Nyhuis from Superior, CO United States  
I have been shooting at the 12 X 20 and 12" static at 200 yds using 30-06 and .223 rifles; and shooting at the 8" static at 100 yds using 30 Carbine and .22 rifles.  I have also been shooting at the 8" static at a closer yardage using various calibers of pistol (9mm, .45 ACP, .22, .38 special, .380).  All the steel targets let off a clear audible "ping!" which can be heard well even at 200 yds. There has been no damage to the targets even from the 30-06.  These are nicely cut, strong targets which I would highly recommend to all shooters.  I plan to purchase some additional sizes as well.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome AR500 Target April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Chapman from Hilliard, OH United States  
I have several XSteel targets and they are all awesome, this one is no exception. I shoot mostly pistols, and I've thrown just about every pistol round ever conceived at these targets. I've been shooting XSteel for two years now, not a single problem ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items