Return to 1/4" AR500 10" Gong
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gong January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hughes from Shafer, MN United States  
Like this one a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Target. November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Carlos Cuquejo from Douglasville, GA United States  
For the price you can't go wrong.  Great steel and easy, fast shipping.  Definitely going to buying more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome sauce September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Josh Tubbs from Cogan station , PA United States  
This is the greatest steel target I've ever shot in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Eric Wamer from Newton falls, OH United States  
Good quality product. Laser cuts are very smooth. Just need a coat of paint and your ready to start ringin some steel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Taylorsville, KY United States  
Great products at an excellent price. Very pleased with these targets. They have stood up to numerous rounds of multiple calibers without a blemish. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 5, 2016
Reviewer: MicahMania from Longview, WA United States  
Excellent Steel! Excellent Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
I wish we had purchased these years ago! July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Timothy T.  
My son and I recently purchased three 10" gongs and one large silhouette target. All four of our targets were delivered quickly and seem to be of exceptional quality. We set up our new shooting range and hung all four with heavy chain. We previously shot at cans, paper, old barrels, smaller metal spinners and the like. None of our previous targets can compare to the experience of shooting at steel. The targets appear to be holding up well from 9mm, 4O cal and long range 223 bullets. We and our friends have had such fun, we have already shot over 1,000 rounds at the targets in about a week. Although the targets are a bit more expensive than paper and small spinners, we believe we will actually save money in the long run. When shooting IPSC competitions, I always enjoyed the steel targets most. Now we have 4 of our own! Our only regret is that we didn't purchase these targets sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price April 6, 2015
Reviewer: Andrew H.  
Living in Alaska shipping is a real killer, between the low cost of the targets and the flat rate shipping I will be a return customer for quite some time.

As to the quality of the product, so far 9x19mm, .38 Super, .35 Remington, and 7.62x54r have not caused any damage at appropriate distances.

Was this review helpful to you?