Return to 1/4" AR500 Hen
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Woolfolk from Franklin, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Sven Schomaker from Clayton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 STEEL TARGETS December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Turner from Walpole, NH United States  
I've shot at them (I have 2) with everything  from .22lr to .45acp and have had no problem with them.....no
cracks...dings or bulges so far....just repaint and they're
like brand new again....very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product ! November 17, 2017
Reviewer: glenn willes from eagleville, TN United States  
Excellent product with fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hen January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Hughes from Shafer, MN United States  
A little on the small side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The hen July 26, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Brundige from Vicksburg, MI United States  
Small and works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fun fun fun April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Chapman from Hilliard, OH United States  
I get the animals to entertain my kids and help make shooting more entertaining for them. Serves that purpose well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4" AR500 Hen Review March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerry Harres from Bennett, CO United States  
The first thing I noticed when the 12 1/4" AR500 Hens I ordered arrived was the precision of the cuts - all 12 targets, when stacked, showed absolutely no variations. They were all EXACTLY the same.

Since that time, I've added feet to ten & turned the other two into 'swingers' for sight in use and then subjected them to an afternoon of shooting.

All they needed, after the last round was fired, was a quick coat of paint .

ABSOLUTELY love & highly recommend these targets !

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tons of fun! June 20, 2015
Reviewer: George L.  
I have all of the silhouette targets they offer and set them all up on stand so they tip over when hit(as recommended) and they don't show any wear. We have shot them with .22/9 mm/.38/.44 from 15-40 yards. My first order came and one plate was the wrong thickness so I called and he immediately sent me the correct thickness plate no questions asked and I kept the wrong plate Great people to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?