Return to 1/4" AR500 Mini IPSC (single mount)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Jack Lanhart from Braham , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Targets July 22, 2019
Reviewer: David M. from Olathe, KS United States  
I have of the static targets from Xsteel as well as their Dueling Tree.   All great products at some of the best prices I've found.   The mini IPSC targets really require me to pay attention to sight alignment when practicing on them, but the familiarity of the shape helps keep me in the correct mind frame when I move to full size targets at a match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Aaron from Marshall, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1/4" AR500 Mini IPSC June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Stogie F from Needham, MA United States  
Bought a couple of these to add variety to the round targets. It was necessary to modify my "hooks" to accommodate the hanging hole. The hole is lower on the target in order not to cover the top of the target. Love these targets! I believe they represent an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Steel target October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Zowodny from Wellington, AL United States  
Good target for the price.
Has good audible sound upon impact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Good October 9, 2016
Reviewer: BJW from Tabernacle, NJ United States  
price and delivery - holding up great so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ar500 mini IPSC October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Williams from Wetumpka , AL United States  
Mounted on t-post with T-Post static holder. Target long enough to help erratic shots to the bottom of target from hitting t-post.  Beats shooting paper. As for the the mini target, it's great. Does as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice small target April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Tom from Sandusky , MI United States  
This is just a great small hand gun target at a fair price. Loving it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4 AR500 Mini IPSC (single mount) March 30, 2016
Reviewer: William Chrisman from Danville, IL United States  
I love the target. The price is very affordable and the steel seems to be of high quality. The shipping cost is quite high however. It was almost as much as the price of the target.
Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these targets September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Darren W.  
Just the right size for training. Great hit confirmation sound and the customer service is second to none. You have my repeat business

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items