Return to 3/4" AR500 12"x20" Torso
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very robust target. September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jerald Allen from Chunchula, AL United States  
This is my second 3/4” thick AR 500 target. Have hit it 6 times with my Barrett 99 .50 BMG using 690gr steel core ball at 400 yards. Minor damage only. Just a dimple. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 8, 2018
Reviewer: timothy murphy from Geneva, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Neal Dupre' from Carencro, LA United States  
I was pleasantly impressed with the service and fast shipping of my order... Called to see if any discount codes were available and was supplied the current codes requested... Will buy more from this company...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 14, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Young from Byron Center, MI United States  
This exceeded my expectations.  Super fast shipping and very good edge quality.    The hardest part was trying to hang it by myself.  Make sure you have a helper because it is sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 havent tried it yet December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Oleksiy F  
Havent tried it yet but it looks like high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted! Fast November 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patrick H.  
Exactly what I wanted! Fast shipping great service. Should last a long time. Something very satisfying about hearing the impact and easily seeing your mark.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bravo Zulu September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Richard R.  
Quick delivery and as advertised. I was so impressed that I ordered the ISIS target. It came in today's mail. I still have to build target stands, but these targets will last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT product and FAST fair shipping! July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Loren H.  
EXCELLENT product and FAST fair shipping! A+A+A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great, Solid Targets April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Charles S.  
We have shot up most everything that has come our way at Talon Range. Nothing has held up very well, especially for the price. These arrived promptly and look great. We expect they will last a long while, check back in a bit, we are rough on things with almost 2,000 members of the range..we will probably be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?