Return to 3/8" AR500 12" Square
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 22, 2020
Reviewer: carl blevins from grayson, KY United States  
If you don't shoot steel you are missing out.  Increases productivity while shooting. There does not seem to be a lot of free time in our busy lives these days.  So for me this has taken the small amount of time that I can enjoy on the range and increased enjoyment and productivity. Company was great to work with and things went as promised.   Thanks to X Steel Targets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12" Square plate May 24, 2019
Reviewer: The Patriotic Cookie from Comifornia  
I am very happy with my 12" plate purchase. I have purchased a few plates and they have taken 3 years of shooting with everything from .22  up to Desert Eagle in 50 cal. XSTEEL has the best prices with top quality ar500 steel. If you are building a mobile range the way I've done then look no further.
Big Thanks to XSTEEL



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Steel at a Great Price! May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jason F. from Floyd, VA United States  
I purchased the 12x12 square plate.  The price on this steel is great and the customer service is excellent. Will definitely buy from X steel again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Rivet from SHREVEPORT, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made and durable June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan W. from Boulder, CO United States  
Durable enough for .308 at 100yds, nice quality, will definitely look at buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All positive August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Tressler from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Great product, fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Chesterfield, VA United States  
Great product fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Performed as advertised January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
The plates stood up to a whole lot of punishment

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product at a great price April 29, 2015
Reviewer: William R.  
Just purchased a"know your limits" set for our local gun club 400yd range. This is the clubs first steel, and we are very satisfied with the products, prove and shipping. Sincerely hoping to be able to devote another slice of future funding to xsteeltargets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Xsteel is the best April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Ben V.  
The search is over. This place has the best customer service (they ship fast) and have the best prices.
The prices are unbeatable. I have searched and searched. I also really like they ship USPS which is way faster than all those other delivery Company's.

I love the metal targets I have the 12inch Square the 10inch circle and the 6 in. Square all 3/8 inch thick.

Was this review helpful to you?