Return to 3/8" AR500 6" Square
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Estrem from Kenyon, MN United States  
Quality, price, fast shipping. All the things I’ve come to expect from Xsteel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love em August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Gregston from Norman, OK United States  
These targets are great. I wish the larger ones were cheaper but smaller targets make for better accuracy. Nothing I have even comes close to damaging these targets. 7.62x54r, 308, AP .556 nothing scratches the surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality August 6, 2016
Reviewer: Ben Gates from Juneau, AK United States  
Taking tuns of  abuse  From everything I can throw at them from  22 TCM to 454 casual. And still look like new! Top shelf quality steel!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Zachary Lauderman from Palmyra, PA United States  
best price,  very fast shipping, durable steel targets,  will buy again for sure and also I will refer everyone I know. All ready told guys at range and they are ordering.   Thx xsteel, BTW they are holding up very nice I shoot them all the time.  I bought 9 different types and all of them are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Metal Target July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Weller from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Very good quality. Have struck target many times in same spot, with no ill effects. Use .308 with some pretty stout loads and heavy bullet weights. Very good product. Would buy again. Tom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 23, 2016
Reviewer: Barry Tolar from Columbia, MS United States  
Wonderful targets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pistol perfect May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jeff from MI United States  
High quality precision cut inexpensive, but withstands 7.62 steel core at 25 yards.  Zero pitting is impressive.
Amazing product with three day flat rate shipping.
Wow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love our targets May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Sharp from West Terre Haute, IN United States  
They are awesome we love our 6 inch squares

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great targets March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Prendergast from Bellingham, WA United States  
There great targets,  i wish i bought the larger ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3/8" AR500 6" Square March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent Price and Excellent quality.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items