Return to 3/8" AR500 10" Static
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent April 21, 2019
Reviewer: happy customer  
awesome product. best there is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can’t be beat! December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas Smith from Bloomfield , NE United States  
This is my third steel plate from a steel Targets and I have decided they are the best. I have shot them with every handgun and rifle I own and you can hardly tell they have been used.
I say 5 stars for Xsteel targets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Steel October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Malchow from Sorrento, FL United States  
I have been shooting this steel for a couple weeks now and I am very happy.  Using mostly pistol, PCC and .22 and no marks paint wont cover.  I will be breaking out the .223 soon and we will see what happens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Faribault, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Nate Kreimeyer from Coon Rapids, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Haines from Parker, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first steel target May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Catawba Kid from NC  
Tired of shooting paper so I decided to try out steel. I love this target. Has a nice ring to it and the service from XSteel was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3/8" ar500 10" static April 8, 2017
Reviewer: B Harrison from Lima, NY United States  
The target works well. No complaints.  I would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great steel for a great price April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Lacy Sutton from Olympia, WA United States  
I bought 3 of the 8 inch plates and 2 of the 10 inch plates along with the "T-Post" hangars and could not be happier. I have a steel challenge set up for half the cost of anywhere else. I have shot hundreds of rounds at these targets without any problems and the post hangars work great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is what it is but... April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Scott A from Sea Girt, NJ United States  
Look this isn't rocket science. I was looking for a nice piece of steel that made a noise after my booger hook pulled the bang switch and that's what I got. I have purchased steel targets from a few different online sellers. Are these targets any better? I don't know if they are better but they aren't worse. It's the pricing that keeps me coming back to xsteel. The steel is quality and the pricing is right. Shipping is quick. Not sure what else you can say on a pretty basic item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items